Win It: iCarly Soundtrack out Today!


Hey ladies,

Can't get enough of Miranda and the iCarly gang? Well now you can have them with you always with a copy of the show's new soundtrack! The album features music from Miranda Cosgrove, as well as tracks inspired by iCarly from today's biggest hitmakers like Katy Perry, Ke$ha and Taio Cruz -- so cool! Click HERE for a full track list.

Want to win a FREE copy? Well, TWIST has 5 copies that we're giving away! All you have to do is follow us on Twitter and Facebook, then tell us why you love iCarly in the comments below! We'll be picking a winner next week!

Good Luck, TWIST

  1. Dancing Crazy Miranda Cosgrove
  2. Million Dollars Miranda Cosgrove
  3. Coming Home iCarly Cast
  4. Generation Love Jennette McCurdy
  5. Dynamite (Radio Edit) Taio Cruz
  6. All Kinds Of Wrong Miranda Cosgrove
  7. That's Not My Name The Ting Tings
  8. Hot N Cold Katy Perry
  9. Blow Ke$ha
  10. Shakespeare Miranda Cosgrove
  11. I Will Leona Lewis
  12. I'm Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance With You (Album Version) Black Kids
  13. Leave It All To Me (Theme from iCarly) (Billboard Remix) Miranda Cosgrove featuring Drake Bell
Keep up with your fave celebs in the pages of Twist by subscribing now!