TWIST News: One Direction Reveals Take Me Home Track List!


One Direction just revealed the track list for their new album Take Me Home! The album will include 13 brand new songs, including the band's single "Live While We're Young." There will also be an extended version called "The Deluxe/Yearbook Edition" which will feature four bonus tracks. Niall Horan dished that he thinks fans will love the new album even more than Up All Night! He spilled, "When you make a second album, I think the thing to do is outdo your first one and personally I think we've done that. It's way better." Check out the full track list below!

  1. Live While We're Young
  2. Kiss You
  3. Little Things
  4. C'mon, C'mon
  5. Last First Kiss
  6. Heart Attack
  7. Rock Me
  8. Change My Mind
  9. I Would
  10. Over Again
  11. Back For You
  12. They Don't Know About Us
  13. Summer Love

Deluxe/Yearbook Edition: 14. She's Not Afraid 15. Loved You First 16. Nobody Compares 17. Still the One

Which new 1D song are you most excited to hear? Tell us in the comments! Plus, check out our October/November issue to get the deets on the 1D boys' most memorable kisses!

XOXO, Katie

Photo credit: Courtesy of Columbia Records

Keep up with One Direction in the pages of Twist by subscribing now!