TWIST News: Justin Bieber's Believe Tracklist Released!


Justin Bieber just released the tracklist for his brand new album Believe! Justin worked with some super famous artists on this album, including Drake. "He's a great guy and super-talented, and his melodies are crazy," Justin said in a recent interview. "When we go into the studio, he'll go in the booth and he'll do some melodies and we'll write." Make sure you check out Believe when it comes out June 19! The full tracklist is below:

  1. All Around The World featuring Ludacris
  2. Boyfriend
  3. As Long As You Love Me featuring Big Sean
  4. Take You
  5. Right Here featuring Drake
  6. Catching Feelings
  7. Fall
  8. Die In Your Arms
  9. Thought Of You
  10. Beauty And A Beat featuring Nicki Minaj
  11. One Love
  12. Be Alright
  13. Believe
  14. Out Of Town Girl
  15. She Don't Like The Lights
  16. Maria

How excited are you for Justin Bieber's new album Believe? Tell us in the comments! Plus, check out the new June issue of TWIST to find out if fame has changed Justin!

Much Love, Christina

Keep up with Justin Bieber in the pages of Twist by subscribing now!