TWIST News: Breaking Dawn: Part 2 Soundtrack Revealed!


The soundtrack for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 has just been announced! The album features 14 new songs, including one by cast member Nikki Reed and her husband Paul McDonald. So cute! BD2 sold almost twice as many tickets as Breaking Dawn: Part 1 on its first day of advance sales, so it could be the biggest Twilight film yet. Check out the full soundtrack below!

  1. "Where I Come From" Passion Pit
  2. "Bittersweet" Ellie Goulding
  3. "The Forgotten" Green Day
  4. "Fire in the Water" Feist
  5. "Everything and Nothing" The Boom Circuits
  6. "The Antidote" St. Vincent
  7. "Speak Up" POP ETC
  8. "Heart of Stone" Iko
  9. "Cover Your Tracks" A Boy and His Kite
  10. "Ghosts" James Vincent McMorrow
  11. "All I've Ever Needed" Paul McDonald and Nikki Reed
  12. "New For You" Reeve Carney
  13. "A Thousand Years (Part Two)" Christina Perri
  14. "Plus Que Ma Prope Vie" Carter Burwell

How excited are you for BD2? Let us know in the comments! Plus, check out our October/November issue for all the scoop on Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson's relationship!

XOXO, Katie

Photo credit: Courtesy of Summit Entertainment

Keep up with your fave celebs in the pages of Twist by subscribing now!