TWIST News: Big News About Glee's New Christmas Album!


Hey TWIST Readers!

Our favorite Gleeks are back to spread Christmas Joy with a brand new Christmas album featuring stars like Lea Michele and Cory Monteith! The album will feature 10 holiday classics and two original tracks, and will be released on November 15th. Can't wait til then? Satisfy your Glee fever and listen to this brand new single from the album, "Do They Know It's Christmas" below! Plus, check out the complete track list after the jump!

Check it Out: TWIST hangs with the cast of Glee!

Are you excited for the Glee Christmas Album? Let us know in the comment section! And for the latest details on the newest music and shows, pick up the October/November double issue, on stands now!

xx, Morgan

Photo Courtesy of Columbia

Glee: The Christmas Album Vol. 2 Track Listing

  1. All I Want For Christmas Is You Featuring Amber Riley
  2. Extraordinary Merry Christmas Featuring Darren Criss and Lea Michele 3. Santa Baby Featuring Naya Rivera
  3. Christmas Eve With You Featuring Jayma Mays and Mathew Morrison
  4. Little Drummer Boy Featuring Kevin McHale
  5. River Featuring Lea Michele
  6. Do You Hear What I Hear? Featuring Lindsay Pearce and Alex Newell
  7. Let It Snow Featuring Darren Criss and Chris Colfer
  8. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Featuring Mark Sailing, Cory Monteith and Samuel Larsen
  9. Christmas Wrapping Featuring Heather Morris
  10. Blue Christmas Featuring Damian McGinty
  11. Do They Know It's Christmas Featuring Cory Monteith, Amber Riley, Lea Michele, Chris Colfer, Kevin McHale, Heather Morris, Mark Salling, Jenna Ushkowitz, Naya Rivera
Keep up with your fave celebs in the pages of Twist by subscribing now!